Members

Members directory

Michael

38 / Man / Single / East Brunswick

I consider myself a hetro-romantic. I'm fine with hugging and kissing, but I draw a line at intercourse. As my name suggests, I was born in Brooklyn, but lived almost the entirety of my life in New Jersey. I'm a lover of movies, television, and other visual media. I consider...

Biniel Joga

38 / Man / Single

I can´t fully describe myself as I´m actually in a current journey of discovering my real me. Let´s say I´m funny, outgoing, sensitive, a bit of a clown, manly bright -sometimes obscure-, adventurous, intro-extroverted, wanderluster, story-devourer, I enjoy my solitude as much as individual company as much as group meetings...

Mohammad

40 / Man / Single / montreal

Honesty is my coin https://www.facebook.com/gimoax  

Samuel

30 / Man / Single / Milwaukee

My name is Samuel.  I live in the city of Milwaukee, in the state of Wisconsin, in the region of the United States known as the Midwest.  I have lived here my entire life outside of the time I lived in California for five years, when I was in the...

Dan

62 / Man / Single

I seek loving loyal respectful companionship with a woman, sharing intellectual, cultural, music (I'm a percussionist), traveling, and related pursuits. Age/generation and race/ethnicity are unimportant and needless barriers; compatibility, trust, and openness to confide in one another are important and essential. I'm still rather youthful even at this stage in...

Caton

39 / Man / Divorced / Ann Arbor

I’m one of the good guys! I’m sometimes selfish with my friends and I never turn down an adventure. I grew up all over the place, and I never really learned to call anywhere my home, nowhere I’d been ever felt right. I’m nomadic by nature but I’m hoping to...

Sandra

41 / Woman / Single / Devon

Asexual Author/Entrepreneur. I am lively, bubbly, energetic Heteroromantic Asexual, I love blogging, Vlogging, and living a quirky life to the max, and I have a 21st mindset and I enjoy living like a teenager to the max! Hence why I have more in common with younger guys! If you want to...

Lisa

28 / Woman

C.s. (initials)

21 / Woman / Single / New york

I can be pretty unorthodox. I'm goth so lots of black is normal for me. I am a horror movie junkie hence the triple 6's in my username (a popular horror trope) I cant get my fill and love all things horror related (books, shows, e.t.c.) When I'm not busy...

miccipearjeran

27 / miccipearjeran

Fiona

20 / Woman / Single / Loughborough

I am firstly a very relaxed person: nothing stresses me, and I'm up for doing everything and anything. I am curious, outgoing and love talking and meeting new people of every age, culture, background. I am interested in philosophy, morality, science, politics, psychology, religion and more. I am very independent and appreciate time...

WinterRose

33 / Woman / Single / Boston

I'm half American and half Bolivian, I'm originally from Boston, I've lived in California for six years, then in Tokyo for four. I like dancing, martial arts, comic books (Marvel & manga), video games (Zelda & Nintendo), movies (Sci-fi & Fantasy), cats, daydreaming, learning new things, history, reading (classical literature),...

Daniel

20 / Single / indiana

I go by Daniel or Goat. I'm a major animal lover and have worked  with animals since I was a child and I plan on starting my own rescue some day. I'm an anxious  and awkward person. I'm a kind and caring person. I love volunteer and working...

Livia Leanne

31 / Woman / Single / Exeter

I can be fairly shy when meeting new people but can put on a great act of confidence if required. I am outgoing a bit of a contradiction while I am a bit of a geek when it comes to films, TV shows and computer games I am also massively...

Rob Lenrick

38 / Man / Single / Michiana

Hi Everybody!  You know what?  "I love cats!  I love every kind of cat!"  LOL And if you get THAT reference, then we're gonna be fast friends!  If not, no problems, it was silly and "ain't nobody got time for that" anyway!  ; D But seriously, I'm "a riddle wrapped in a...

Coelho

31 / Woman / Single / Indianapolis

I am dorky and introverted. It's not uncommon for me to say something silly or nonsensical. Growing up in a somewhat restrictive environment, I've very recently set aside the time to put real effort into discovering what I truly enjoy. Progress is slow yet satisfying so far. I'm opening to most...

calmingrain

28 / Man / Single / Den Haag

Hyde

26 / Woman / Single / Charleston

Goth but surprisingly chatty most days. I spend more time than I should indoors and online. Horror and comedy are my go-to movies & my music taste can be as eclectic as my doll collection.

Matthew

41 / Man / Single / Redditch

Hi I'm Matthew. I'm gentle and friendly, very laid back and easygoing. I'm inexperienced in relationships, but feel I want some kind of companionship. I live in Redditch in the Midlands, just outside of Birmingham. Have my own flat. I'm out of work following a breakdown, and have mental health...

scoparbronpearra

73 / scoparbronpearra

Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up