Getting Started – Hi!

Asexualitic : Meet Asexuals Forums General discussion Getting Started – Hi!

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 57 total)
  • Author
    Ali
    Spectator

Hello, All new on here and to forums generally. I’m not sure how this all works but thought post here instead of ‘contact us’ button. I see different people have different amounts of info. How do you add more? Can you just get chatting in groups and discussions? Be great to hear from people and say hello too! Happy Thursday!

Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi =)

Ali
    Spectator

Hello, All good?

Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi. I am Ruby. I’m new to this world and was pretty much in denial until recent relationship made me realise that I don’t like anything beyond cuddling and kissing really. I am a romantic and hoping to make like minded friends and relationship. 🙂 hope you have a great day.

Ali
    Spectator

Hi Ruby 🙂 Yes I’m new too. I only realised recently too. big relief normal.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Oh dear, hello fronds. I’m new here and pretty excited. I’ve made the surprisingly emotion filled realisation about being a romantic ace about a year and a half ago but only now decided to push myself to talk to the outside world about it. All because of my super-understanding family’s constant support. Aaaaah okay I’ll calm down, nice to meet you all!

Ali
    Spectator

Hi Justin,
    I know what you mean I got all excited. It does take a little courage and well done to you and all of us to get here! Nice to meet you too 🙂

Thistlene
    Spectator