Members

Members directory

Lily

23 / Woman / Single

Lynn Solomon

60 / Divorced

I love to learn.  I had been searching for and finally found an instrument that I can play pretty well:  the melodica (my 5 years of playing the organ as a child definitely came in handy).  I love playing folk music from around the world:  Irish, Greek,  Jewish, Gypsy, South...

Caren

38 / Woman / Single / Philadelphia

I'm a resident physician and aspiring scientist (but I miss science right now!) I grew up with artists and musicians, and then set off into the world of facts and figures. I miss my artsy roots, and would jump at an opportunity to jam with friends. I enjoy playing board...

Steve Livesey

45 / Man / Single / Lincoln

I'm going to be honest with you all from the start as that is something that is important to me.  I've suffered with anxiety and the odd panic attack for many years and at one point in my life became Agoraphobic for a while.  I also suffer with Health Anxiety...

Alyssa

23 / Woman / Single / Portland OR

My name is Alyssa and I am a 23-year-old Civil Engineer. I would describe myself as a kind-hearted, intelligent person. I have been a vegetarian for 8 years. I love to crochet, bake and do nice things for people that I care about.

Jes

38 / Woman / Single / Asheville

I am heteromantic, love cuddling (unless it's hot) and that's as far as it goes.  I think a good mix of routine and spontaneity is important, about 70/30 (I realize that's soul-crushingly high, but you have to factor in work). So I will drop reading/knitting/crocheting/gardening/biking/cloud watching/TV to go window shopping...

Rachel

27 / Woman / Single

Jeannie

45 / Woman / Single

I am always challenging myself to grow and evolve, and I try to live a life of caring towards others. In the past I practiced as a pediatric neurologist, then I studied writing, and now I am about to begin studying to become a high school science teacher. In my...

Mary

31 / Woman / Single

INFP. I enjoy the simple things, spending quality time, collecting mementos and a of glass wine. I'm very chill and down-to-earth with sharp wit and I enjoy dark humor. I like to ponder about life and its curiosities endlessly.

Ellie

32 / Woman / Married

Happily engaged, looking for friends only. I'm quite shy when I first meet people but tend to warm up to others relatively quickly. I enjoy hiking, being out in nature  but also love to stay in and watch movies or play video games. Feel free to add me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/linor.wolf.1

Alyssa

26 / Woman / Single / Bay Area

Hey! I go by Kit online (I work with kiddos so I don't want my name associated with my personal social media), I'm 25, and I'm a born and raised Californian. I like to be funny and spend time with funny people. I live with my cat who is super...

Mia Ferrante

30 / Woman / Single / Carmel-by-the-Sea

Just a small town girl, living in a lonely World, and I'll take that midnight, train going anywhere. I just turned '30'~! eh, all my family members tell me my life is just beginning now, but I'm not too convinced lol. I'm a Gemini, Horse, and total old school weeb. I...

Elin

22 / Woman / Living together / Swansea

Kate Praise Parker

33 / Woman / Single / Perth

Hey there, I'm Kate! I'm 28 from Perth, Western Australia, a Film and Video student who works Night Fill at Woolworths, and I am absolutely, 1000% obsessed with Misha Collins (& Supernatural). Yes, I'm afraid the majority of my life right now, (and therefore the extent of my conversational spectrum)...

Erin

36 / Woman / Single / Eugene

I'm a 36 year old single mother of two boys. Both my boys are on the autism spectrum and they are super interesting kiddos. I'm also a 2d concept artist and love designing new characters and all the fashion they wear. I am the largest nerd you will ever meet. Anime,...

Lacie

33 / Woman / Single

Perpetually exhausted paramedic living and working in very rural, very small town North Dakota/Minnesota. I love my pets, my home, and my job. My first loves were reading and learning.

Jonni Padilla

25 / Woman / Single / Mesa

I like doing a lot of things from watching anime to mountain climbing or doing silks. I will give almost anything a try and like adrenaline. I love Disney and know the lyrics to most songs.  I love all fur/scale babies. I do have depression and can sometimes have some down days...

Sara

27 / Woman / Single / Leipzig

Lemon pie

31 / Woman / Single

Tess

23 / Woman / Single / Brisbane

INFJ-T I am born and raised in Brisbane, Australia but have traveled my whole life and go overseas at least once a year. I study Graphic Design full time at uni, I work part time and I volunteer at RSPCA.  While I consider myself an introvert, some people are confused by...

Rei

22 / Woman / Single / Volgograd

I'm non binary, my sun sign is Gemini, rising scorpio and Taurus moon. I love the aesthetic of wicca, and I enjoy falling asleep while listening to songs.

Kelsey Nix

32 / Woman / Single / Savannah

I am a sequential artist, currently in graduate school at SCAD for my MFA. I have worked in film and in education, and I would love to work as a digital media, or film teacher at the college level. I love art, movies and reading. Comedies are my favorite but...

Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up