Members

Members directory

wayne

54 / Man / Divorced / Norwich

Average guy looking for nice lady to do the usual stuff, such as going out to cinema, sight seeing, places to eat, open air music shows etc. Would be nice to go out with someone to see and do things that couples do. (it has been yonks since I went...

Vic

26 / Man / Single / Toronto

INFP. Looking for a life-long friend to share stuff that we both find interesting.

Chai Tee

28 / Woman / Single / Toronto

Vic

31 / Man / Single / Fort Wayne

Digital Marketer from NY moving to the Midwest! Buying a beautiful house and becoming a loving father to an awesome greyhound by the end of the year. I'm an author and a singer/songwriter piecing a broken mask back together song by song and scene by scene. My soundtrack is mellow RnB...

Trevor

25 / Man / Single / Pittsburgh

I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs. I'm editing this later im too tired right now 🙁 E-mail me at mageecoin@protonmail.com Or text me : 412-229-7319

John

73 / Man / Single / London

I'm quiet, kind, sensible, sincere, serious, introvert who likes books and music and friends who are comfortable with companionable silences! I'm looking for a nonsexual relationship but that does not exclude physical attraction or a degree of physical intimacy. Like-mindedness is, of course, the key to compatibility. So anyone out...

Stuart

36 / Man / Single / London

I'm a maths teacher with interests in cricket and the card game bridge mainly, but also golf, cryptic crosswords, the theatre, football, quizzes and puzzles. I love a good joke, mainly puns, and am a big fan of I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue. My favourite TV programmes are the...

Gabi

21 / Woman / Single / Poznan

Introverted soul with an open mind and big imagination, willing to discuss weird and not that weird stuff. Love psychology, crimes and psychopathic people (well..just interested in their minds, not them, that would be soo disturbing, right?) Animal lover. Cats, dogs, cockroaches. Just all of them. Kind of nerd. Books, books, books. And...

Graham

51 / Man / Single / Hertfordshire

    I am loyal, kind and caring. I enjoy going to parks and beaches and eating out. I love to travel. My last trip was to Stockholm in March 2020 for Melodifestivalen. I hope to go to Gold Coast in Australia one day.   I

Aneta

31 / Woman / Single / Kielce

Jestem spokojną osobą. O swoich emocjach wolę pisać niż mówić. Lubię spacerować i leniuchować. Nie palę papierosów, nie pije alkoholu, nie jem mięsa, nie imprezuje, nie chce dzieci. Nie mogę tu odpowiadać na wiadomości. Jeśli jesteś zainteresowany to proszę napisz wiadomość na messengerze, Pozdrawiam życzę  dużo zdrowia dla Wszystkich   Jeśli chcesz mnie...

Kay

28 / Woman / Single / Gold Coast

I am a workaholic heteromantic ace city girl that lives a sedentary life (more of a homebody). Mostly private with a few close and reliable friends. It takes awhile for me to open up (can be very chatty if we are close). I am born introvert but I have some...

Kake

50 / Man / Jyväskylä

Martine44yBelgium

45 / Woman / Single / Ghent

Mark

34 / Man / London

Recently discovering myself, and looking for people to make connections with. Got alot to give, and hoping there is someone out there who matches! My job is pretty full on, so like to switch off by cooking, wine or being outdoors. I do alot of volunteering when I'm not working, and enjoy...

James

27 / Man / Single / Manchester

Not much to say really...fun-loving, adventurous person who enjoys making others smile. Main interests include theatre, country walks, meals out and also have a massive passion for music (I play guitar and piano). However, I am partial to a night of wine and Netflix on occasion 😛 Huge lover of...

Vit

29 / Man / Single

https://www.facebook.com/vita.li.750

Laurasia

21 / Woman / Single / Atlanta

I'm a university student, studying to be a social worker. In my free time I love watching horror movies, playing video games, baking, going to concerts and conventions, and reading novels. I'm a massive geek for all things creepy and macabre, and for high fantasy. I will probably attempt to...

Lyn

48 / Woman / Single / London

I prefer to describe myself as a voluptuous lady,  with the demeanour of a soft, fluffy marshmallow. If you like that sort of thing that is. I  am  by no means boring and am quite intelligent when the situation warrants it. I  am open to meeting someone of any background,...

Laura Celmina

30 / Woman / Single / London

Madly in love with London, UK Yoga teacher Vegetarian. Was vegan for 4 years On my journey to healing Spiritual & HSP Love psychology & mindfulness I live trusting my gut feeling/intuition I have a quote book I love hugs x

Edith

22 / Woman / Single

I am an 22 year old gal from the Netherlands, studied animal welfare,  currently studying Animal Business Management. Loves to do cosplay, draw, wants to learn to play an instrument, who is someone who wants to see the world and is ready to go on an adventure (for all the...

Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up