Members

Members directory

Elena

26

Vegan psychology student, I love arts in general and enjoy watching anime :3 You cant talk to me through discord Astraldust#5810

Chelsea

28 / Woman / Single / Surrey

Trev

37 / Man / Separated / Dublin

I was married, have children whom I live with. Im very spiritual, I have alot of new age beliefs. Im a nice down to earth boring chap that loves the simple things in life. I'd love to get to know someone on this website, age actually isnt important, its more...

Tiago

40 / Man / Single / Lisboa

  I work from 8am to 8pm, I’m good at what I do, and I’m really happy while I’m doing it. I’m independent, living in Lisboa at a nice place where I like to be with my friends. I like to cook and drink wine. Although I’m a lot into travel, meet new...

Sash

29 / Woman / Single

I am 28 yrs old I identify as Demisexual which is on the asexual spectrum. I also identify as Bisexual. I am an extroverted/introverted person. I love meeting new people and hope to build a friendship that will hopefully lead to more. Ultimate goal is to be in a serious...

Claudi

31 / Woman / Single / Bologna (now Rome)

I am a visiting student at the University of California and I am constantly fighting with my master thesis (and losing against it, that is!). I think I've got a bad case of wanderlust, because I keep wondering what things are like in other countries (any kind of things: landscapes, cookies,...

Andy

45 / Man / Single / London

kik: t___cotton Hi there, I work in the technology industry in London... and looking to connect with those interested in music, art, politics and culture in general. I'm a strong reader and love most arts. I'm looking for a partner in crime (that was a joke about dating site cliches). But seriously, to...

Nayanex

30 / Woman / Single / Amsterdam

I was born In Brazil, but nowadays I live in the Netherlands for work reasons. I like activities in the nature, where we have the opportunity to move our bodies, like biking, hiking, swimming. I also like staying at home, watching a good movie or TV show, cooking, playing card or board...

Aisha

26 / Woman / Single / Tandil

Tim

27 / Man / Single / Hasselt

Tiffany Korrigan

45 / Woman / Single / Morgantown

I'm just me. Physically, I am female, but I don't really feel like I completely identify with either gender. I suppose I identify as androgynous and typically dress as such. I'm often times referred to as 'sir in public because of my dress and height. I have a weird mind that...

Lukas

24 / Man / Single / Darmstadt

thogovn

36 / Man / Married / hà nội

Ashley

32 / Woman / Single

Keep calm and carry on

39 / Man / Single / Atlanta

Hard to describe oneself online. I do better face to face. Anyway, here goes: Engineer by education, philosopher at heart, minimalist, non-proselytizing vegan. Sense of humor like a dry martini. Physically, I am 6’2 and athletic. Love to read, play lots of tennis, spend time in nature...

Rob Jenkins

54 / Man / Single / Cardiff

Daniel

27 / Man / Single / Paris

Linda Smedfors

48 / Woman / Single / Stockholm

D’Alice

51 / Woman / Divorced / Baton Rouge

Hi, a bit awkward to talk about myself, but I’ll try. I’ve been told I’m laid back, fun loving, very loving and caring, weird(funny weird, random), sarcastic and love to laugh. I’m a Christian but I know I’m not perfect! I don’t smoke, I don’t do drugs and I only...

Eli

33 / Woman / Single / Derby

I'm an office based (currently home office!) engineer and part-time Masters student of railway engineering. It's strange the places life takes us but it's a fascinating topic. I also have depression so I'm a bit up and down, especially in the winter. When I'm not working or studying I enjoy: + Reading...

Mirja

33 / Woman / Single / Helsinki

I'm an upbeat 33-year-old woman from Helsinki, Finland. I work as a production manager in different tv-productions and I have mainly done reality and life style. My job can be quite stressful and hectic at times so I enjoy spending time at home reading and watching movies but I'm pretty...

Veevie

34 / Woman / Single

Always looking to meet new people from all over the world. I'm a full member so I receive messages. My interests include; British Sign Language (BSL) and Deaf culture Disability, homeless and mental health issues Yoga Aerial silks Music Theatre Performing Arts Creative writing Dance Keyboard Volunteering Feel free to ask me if you want to know more. I'm very friendly!

Em

34 / Woman / Single / Cambridge

Nerdy, daft, I enjoy learning, chatting and games. I'm a strange mixture of martial artist, bellydancer, nerd and art... Artist? In addition to wing chun kung fu, I love video games (RPGs, Adventure, Sim, some FPS), dancing, drawing, reading, researching random topics, animals, making terrible...

Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up