Members

Members directory

Jeff

24 / Man / Single / Dortmund

Hi, I'm Jeff, 24. I'm from Germany. I'm a demisexual/grey-ace. INTJ. I am from Cologne, but I recently moved to Dortmund, where I am studying now. I really don't know what to tell about myself now, depends on what is important to you... so just ask me. 🙂 I'm against all types of...

just me 😉

27 / Man / Single / somewhere in Europe

I'm open minded person. I'm looking for like minded person (female) for a conversations and travels. No problem if you are shy you just need a will to be talkative to me and a nice person. Age and experiences doesn't matter. You can ask me, if you wanna know more. Interests: Hiking, hillwalking,...

William Vana

29 / Man / Single / Amsterdam

Chaotic, laugh to hard about my own jokes, every day new plans

Oliver

31 / Man / Single / Augsburg

April

36 / Woman / Single / San Diego

TL;DR- Ineffable former cosmonaut and current seat filler seeks intelligent, kind, and hopefully at least moderately bilaterally symmetrical (along the sagittal plane!) person with whom to go through the empty motions of a romantic relationship. Must be able to handle cynicism, saccharine adorableness, "meaningless quotes", and not prefer the summary...

Danny

25 / Man / Single / Stockholm

Jay

23 / Woman / Kaiserslautern, Germany

Instead of a drearily long description of my faults and favors, I’ll stick with the highlights and what you can expect from me. I am a very laid-back introvert. I go with the flow. While I am completely approachable, I keep to myself unless I’m comfortable with an individual. I equally...

Sergey

25 / Man / Single / Moscow

well i am kinda intoverted down to earth laid back person who has always been asexual. i am absolutely non-judgemental and a big life lover. people over here consider me a bit weird due to my asexuality that is why i have dropped here to find like-minded people. i am...

Lisa

18 / Woman / Single / Nederland

Ripler

27 / Man / Single / Munich

I am a bi-grey-romantic, vegan stay-at-home that usually spends most of his time playing online games whilst skyping with friends/acquaintances or watching anime. Occasionally, I even do offline stuff! - well, rare occasions like reading a book I've been waiting for, attending my singing lessons or holidays etc. Personality-wise, I would...

Julian

28 / Man / Zurich

Franzi

27 / Woman / Single

Hi there! I'm Franzi, a scientist and programmer, currently working on my MSc in Bioinformatics. I'm a optimistic, open-minded and generally cheerful person. Like most people I like meeting friends, reading, watching movies and travelling, but I also really enjoy making music, taking photos and being creative. I have a...

Alexey

18 / Man / Single / Tornesch

Jan-Felix

19 / Man / Single / Stuttgart

Katha

20 / Woman / Single / Bad Mergentheim

Aurélie

29 / Woman

Hi, I’m Aurélie and I live in North Germany (but I'm actually French). I am doing a Master’s Degree in Education and working as a French tutor as the same time. I also work as a Teaching Assistant in a school here in Germany.   I like learning languages and I’m currently...

Jan

26 / Man

• linguist • cognitive science student • vegetarian • introvert… • …but not shy

Florian

24 / Man / Single / Karlsruhe

Personal Statement I always come up with fun or crazy ideas. If you share some interest in languages, science, politics, programming, future of our society in a world with very few jobs when AI takes over, psychology, puns, or actually anything 😛 let's chat. I enjoy intellectual discussions a lot. I...

adam wheeler

23 / Man / Single / new orleans

I never knew what i was or why im the way I am for a very long time until i found the ace community before i felt like my mindset would guarantee me a life of loneliness... knowing there are others like me makes me feel   hopeful of the...

Wendy

32 / Woman / Single / Alkmaar

I am not a full member. Contact me at Kik: WenAlk

Natsuke

27

I'm a quiet, reserved, laid back person. I love martial arts. I've trained in Northern Shaolin Kung Fu, Tae Kwon Do, Aikido, and Capoeira for about 6 years now and have dabbled in Kali, Judo, Baguazhang, Tai Chi, and Qigong. I hardly train anymore, but still practice Capoeira and Kung...

Thomas

26 / Man / Single / London

I'm a software developer with serious addiction to books, not to mention my unhealthy relationship with art and music. In my free time I try to travel, model a bit more in 3D. Lately got interested in startups too.  

Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail updates
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up