Introduce yourself and what you are looking for

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #28618
    Askme
    Participant

    Hello everyone.
    I’ve tried to connect with other aces in my hometown but I haven’t had much luck.
    Thought I would try connecting with some people outside of my hometown.

    I guess I’ll go first…

    Home – Calgary, Canada
    Gender – Male
    Age – 32
    Occupation – Legal
    Do you have children? – No
    Do you want Children – Yes
    Looking for – Female 20s – Mid 30’s
    Are you willing to relocate for your partner? – No

    #29490
    Jeanette
    Spectator

    Hi Everyone
    I am looking for a soulmate to share lifes ups and downs with. I want cuddles and affection just NO sex.

    I have often thought about adoption if I was in a stable caring relationship but that is a whole new topic xxxx

    #29691
    Anonymous
    Inactive

    Home – Boston, MA
    Gender – Female
    Age – 22
    Occupation – Temp
    Do you have children? – No
    Do you want Children – Maybe
    Looking for – Any partner, 20’s
    Are you willing to relocate for your partner? – Maybe.

    I just want to feel connected to someone. To feel that I have something real, someone I can confide in and build a life with, without feeling pressured for sex in some way.

    #30291
    Lauren
    Spectator

    Hi! I’m Lauren, looking for a long term committed hetero-romantic relationship.

    Vancouver, Canada
    Female
    40
    Employed
    No
    maybe
    40+?
    preferably not.

    And yes, I agree. Looking for a compatible ace takes the pressure off!

    #31800
    Rhiannon
    Spectator

    I’m from Akron OH and I’m a 39yrs single mom of three boys. I’m ok with someone who has kids, I just can’t have anymore kids myself. I’m a security officer but thinking of going into mortuary school. Looking for a local Male between 30 and 46. I’m a weirdo with a heart of gold that’s very kind and loyal.

    #32098
    Connor Baldwin
    Spectator

    I’ll be late to the party and bring up the rear, I guess.

    Home: I live in Phoenix now but plan to move to Indiana in a couple months.
    Gender: I’m a dude
    Age: Thirty years of wandering this earth
    Occupation: Running a web dev company
    Do you have children? Nope
    Do you want children? Maybe
    Looking for? An asexual ladyfriend roughly my age
    Are you willing to relocate for your partner? Maybe.

    I feel like I’m like a lot of people on this site in that I want to find a real and romantic connection, but without the pressures obligations of sex.

    #32246
    DanM86
    Spectator

    Home – New Orleans, LA
    Gender – Male (he/him pronouns)
    Age – 34
    Occupation – Biologist, Federal
    Do you have children? – No
    Do you want Children – Maybe
    Looking for – Any partner, male or female in 30’s.
    Are you willing to relocate for your partner? – No.

    New Orleans seems to have a very visible LGBTQ community, but I have had troubles finding many asexuals in the area. My dating expectations are still fresh with seeking a good match who enjoys traveling, nature, science, and hiking. This pandemic has thrown a wrench in my planning, so am aiming to better adapt to this online format.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Membership required to post topics or reply in the forums...

Get it now
Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up