What's your major?

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 26 total)
  • Author
    Violet
    Participant

I’m doing pharmacy…but not not going to pharm school. What’s your major and taking any fun classes? I’m doing horseback riding~

zakkiyyah
    Participant

My major is food science. No fun classes at the moment.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Film and television production, I like my directing actors class the most at the moment

Meg
    Participant

Visual Communication Technology- which is a mix of photography, video production, web design, and print. And I’m also pursuing a minor in film!

AAISHU
    Participant

Masters in ELectrical and Electronics Engineering, USA

Joy
    Participant

History. As for fun classes, all of my classes are interesting but the most interesting is my Intro to Women’s Studies class. We have some very interesting discussions in there.

Violet
    Participant

Do you have that one guy in the class whose either a pimp or an misogynist in that class? I did in my women’s sexual studies. Gawd.

Anyone in any interest clubs or anything? I’m taking horseback riding and I feel like I’m gonna die soon.

Anonymous
    Inactive

My major is International Business, I am dying in my math classes x.x
    I’m in the MAG club at our school, or the manga anime gaming club, and it’s pretty fun cause if you have the gpa requirement the school will pay for anime convention passes which is pretty amazing.

Violet
    Participant

Ugh math. I failed calc and it killed my gpa. That sound’s cool. I wanted to meet others into manga/anime at my campus but the anime club here is too weebish for my taste.

zakkiyyah
    Participant

I’m in the anime manga club at my school. It was pretty fun but it could have been better. They were so disorganized.

Anonymous
    Inactive

I’m doing a masters in European Languages (essentially linguistics with a focus on English, German, Romance languages and Slavic languages).

Rebecca
    Spectator