What do you think of asexualise.com?

Asexualitic : Meet Asexuals Forums General discussion What do you think of asexualise.com?

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Sandra
    Participant

So in the last hour I launched my new asexualise.com site, with Products, Resources, and Services, to enhance and empower your asexual life, with multiple forums for different topics, that you can then can create your own topics from. What do you think of it? I would love to get your feedback.

Ali
    Spectator

Hey there Sandra, thanks for sharing. I’m interested about awareness. I’m still new to the scene and really only have here for asexual friends. Lots going on website. (I would say that the red on purple is not great as makes my eyes go funny and not sure colourblind people would be able to see it. Strange thing to think about I know but there is a lot of them out there like asexuals, not really thought about or considered.) Anyhoo. I listened to the first video and enjoyed that. Where I’m still trying to understand I found the explanation good. I will watch the others. Love to chat more about experience, awareness and how you are getting on with book. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sandra
    Participant

Hi Ali,

Thank you for that feedback and for looking at my site. What did you think off having forums on there?

I choose the purple because it is the ace colour and the red seemed to contrast nicely with it and be a positive and vibrant colour, as I want the site to feel positive and vibrant. But I think you have a very good point. I don’t want people to leave my site because it hurts their eyes, so I just changed the red colour to the default white colour. If you have time to check it out, that would be amazing – and please let me know if the purple colour is okay or if that needs changing too.