Looking for friends in ADDITION to relationship. New here & to ACE, need to talk

Asexualitic : Meet Asexuals Forums General discussion Looking for friends in ADDITION to relationship. New here & to ACE, need to talk

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    monica
    Spectator

I just joined this site tonight but, more importantly, I came to identify as an ACE a very short time ago. Everything makes sense now, but I’m a total novice at this. I never told anyone in my life about this and would love to make friends on this board. I signed up because I’m interested in finding a man for a committed, no-sex relationship. But I realize that won’t be easy. In the meantime, I’d love to hear from any of you who would like to share stories, experiences and advice — male or female. Thank you kindly.

Monica

Sabina Darby
    Participant

Hi I live in n.y. but I can not seem to find a white, man , 60 -70 y.o.in my area who does Not want sex. Been a member for several years. What m i doing wrong?? Any suggestions?? I wish there was a meeting place for this asexual group.. thanks sd

Juan
    Spectator

Hi monica, i am in the same position. Just discovered this term that explains many things that happened in my life. I feel excited because well, i see not everything is lost, as i thought after my last broke up, some months ago.
    Now i understand it will be almost impossible to have a serious relation with a non-ace woman. Never late to learn.

Anonymous
    Inactive