Introductions! :)

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Keet
    Participant

Hello, everyone! I had considered membership for quite some time, but I’m happy I upgraded. The site seems really nice, and it’s awesome to see a set space that welcomes Ace folks.

A Little About Me:

ENFP. Gryffindor. Team Instinct. House Stark. ๐Ÿ™‚ By day I’m a writer who now does PR work as well, though I’m going back to school this fall and I’ll likely go back to just writing. I often cover video games, and I’m excited to finally be writing FOR games instead of just about the gaming industry. I’ve covered a lot of topics for a lot of sites, but now I’m working on a non-fiction book and considering trying a novel by the end of the year.

I also love arts & crafts, and I’m trying to get back into painting. I enjoy movies and being outdoors. I’m Pagan, so I certainly enjoy outdoor rituals. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I enjoy New Age topics but also just cooking new meals and having mundane talks about the day.

What I’m Looking For:

I’m an Extrovert, so I am always excited to make new friends. I identify as Grey Ace after years of not realizing it, and using Bisexual instead. So I’m very excited to have a place where I can learn more about being Asexual.

In addition to making friends, I’d love to meet a woman that might be interested in being more than friendship. A relationship with intimacy and loyalty, friendship, and even sensuality without the requirements for sexual interaction sounds… lovely, to be honest. I am Poly, so I do have another long-term partner that is Allo. That is separate and I’m not looking for someone to date both of us, just me. I live in Colorado, and I’m in my 30s.

I hope that this isn’t too blunt of an introduction! Nice to meet you all. ๐Ÿ™‚

• This topic was modified 5 years, 10 months ago by Keet.
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Nice to meet you too keet ๐Ÿ™‚
    Your introduction was fine.
    My name is Paris & I’m a grey ace.