Members

Members directory

Annie

23 / Woman / Single

Abbi

24 / Woman / Single / Maidenhead

Things I like: -travelling (unlike everyone else I know) -watching an entire series in one sitting -trying new things   Things I dislike: -mushrooms -hiking (negotiable if there are good views) -the patriarchy

Tina

55 / Woman / Single / Philadelphia

I am a 54 year old gray-sexual, pan romantic, gender neutral person.  Whew, that was a mouthful!  I've only been fully out for a couple of years.  Now that I am finally comfortable in my skin, I feel ready to share my life with someone special. I am a Deadhead,...

Eugene Argent

34 / Man / Single / Bristol

I'm not a subscribed member so Add me on instagram : argent_et_or87 or email me : [email protected] or on Snapchat : eugeneargent

Xiola

40 / Woman / Single / Waterloo, ON

I can't receive offline private messages without a full account but you can email me at: madteaparty.net (at) gmail.com a) Please provide a link to your profile (on here or somewhere else) or I'll have no idea whether I want to email you back or not, since I am very introverted...

Joan

35

I already love you. But the intimacy of our connection could be much more intense... I am a resourceful spirit with a good grasp of rational thinking, empathy and imagination. My soul is fully commited to Jesus (who makes me a really happy feminine, and a confident masculine). It's a polygamous marriage involving,...

Alyson

34

I'm a single mom who also happens to be a bi-romantic asexual. I love intellectual conversation. Especially existential subjects. I love video games, reading, select Kpop groups, and would love to find someone I can relate to. Preferably just friends right now but if it grows into more that works too....

Elyse Fontaine

34 / Woman / Divorced / Auburn

Shaun Jackson

23 / Man / Single / York

I am currently in a 1 year apprenticeship with Sarabec Ltd as an Office administrator. I'm still mainly winging life since this all came on suddenly but atleast I've got An idea now :'). In my free time I like to just generally play games, I love a good co-op...

Lauren

26 / Woman / Single / Philadelphia

Hunter

19 / Man / Single / Auburn

Hunter Lewis

19 / Man / Single / Auburn

Freya

31 / Woman / Single / Barcelona

Soy una persona sincera, sentimental, bastante tímida al principio, actúo siempre de forma lícita y moral (o al menos eso intento), empática y leal. Prefiero estar con mi pareja, reír y pasar el tiempo juntos, antes que quedar con grupos de personas. Ya sea jugando a cualquier cosa, viendo películas o...

Aaron Feldman

31 / Man / Single / Auburn Hills

Mayca

43 / Woman / Single / Jerez de la Frontera

I identify myself as a hetero-romantic (straight) grey asexual but very close to asexual. Kisses are ok, cuddles are a must. I'd love to find someone to watch tv with while cuddling on the couch. I'm a big girl so I'd prefer a big guy but it's not essential.

Emily

26 / Woman / Single / Southampton

Hi, I'm Emily and I'm currently in Southampton doing a PhD in bioengineering (orthotics specifically). I'm a fairly introverted person, but I do still enjoy being out and about and meeting up with people just as long as I have time to recharge as well! Hmm, let's see...I'm a big fan...

Caroline

43 / Woman / Single / Minneapolis

I'm AROMANTIC and I'm looking for friends---platonic connections that are special---with a particular interest in men. In terms of attraction (which is something I feel to a small extent, but doesn't really matter much to me---especially what a person looks like) I'm attracted to male characteristics, and it's still on...

Mossy

51 / Glastonbury

I'm a young spirited English woman, in my 40s, but feel in my late 30s, ( and people often say that's what they'd guess me as).  I have a passion for nature and outdoor activities, I am very sensual, but not sexual really, though I would be open to exploring...

Kiley Rae

20 / Woman / Single

Dan R. Howard

27 / Man / Single / Los Angeles

Musician./.Film Fanatic./.Belgian-Irish./.Berklee College Of Music./.Piano./.Ukulele./.Guitar./.Film Score./.Beer enthusiast./. Tea enthusiast./.Videogames./.Traveling./.Books./.

Andy Michel

19 / Woman / Single / Ciudad de México

Soy heteroromántica, buscando una relación estable. Siempre busco aprender más, incluso de cosas que ya conozco, me gusta intentar verlas de diferentes perspectivas; por lo que estoy en un estado de análisis y creatividad constante. Gustos generales: Filosofía, escribir, literatura, cine, música, ciencia, descubrir nuevos lugares, ddlg. Soy estudiante.

kyanite

29 / Man / Single / Columbus

Hello, all! This is my first time seeking out other aces online. I'm looking forward to meeting some great people that I can relate to. My favorite thing to do is express myself creatively. I like to paint on giant canvases and I also dabble in writing and design. I’m really...

Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up