Members directory


42 / Man / Single / Oldenzaal


37 / Woman / Single / London

I am optimistic, adventurous and love to travel above everything else. My favorite activities are: hiking in the mountains, going on roadtrips, photography and stargazing. I don't spend much time at home but if  I do I like watching scifi movies and tv shows, or just listen to music. I love exploring out...


28 / Man / Single / Durham

My name is Andrew, I'm a graphic designer and I'm looking for new friendships and possibly a relationship, I'm a person who loves to talk and to know more about other people. I'd love to talk to everyone but I do not have the upgrade account to see or reply  the...

Daniele Braccini

27 / Man / Single / Milan


26 / Woman / Single / Kischinew

Hi Friend

I am a simple girl a girl who needs a person like me. Who will be next to me without demanding from me what I cannot give. I am not at all interested in sex and everything connected with it. I did not know that there are many people...

sonia valdirosa

21 / Woman / Single / Rome

Simone Ottoni

20 / Man / Single

I am a calm person, kinda shy when i meet new people, but then i am very friendly and kind. I am a pretty calm guy, i don't like disco, i prefer hanging out/going for a walk with my firends and then drinking something.  

Johnny Marra

31 / Man / Single / Roma

Sono un dottore (neolaureato) e ricercatore nell’ambito di ematologia a Roma. Ho origini calabresi ma ho vissuto fino all’età di 24 anni in California. Mi sono trasferito a Roma nel 2015. Nel mio tempo libero amo fare sport, viaggiare, cucinare e suonare il pianoforte. Contact info: +39 331 734 2395


32 / Woman / Single / Bologna (now Rome)

I am a visiting student at the University of California and I am constantly fighting with my master thesis (and losing against it, that is!). I think I've got a bad case of wanderlust, because I keep wondering what things are like in other countries (any kind of things: landscapes, cookies,...


47 / Man / Single / London


29 / Woman / Living together / Udine

I like singing, drawing, listening to music, traveling, anime, manga, playing video games, Asian cultures, Japan, London, museums, archeology, astronomy, science, animals. I am a bit shy at the start, but then I become warm. I live near Udine. I graduated in anthropology at Ca' Foscari in Venice (master degree). I studied Chinese...


34 / Man / Single

Well I'm from '87. I don't speak much, but I appreciate good company. I'm very slow at reading books so before I start one I have to make sure it is worth it for me. I play video games and I enjoy them better with friends. I'm fascinated by the mysteries of...


27 / Single

I'm not a fan of talking about myself, but basically I am 27, from Italy but I currently live in a sad village in the middle of Zeeland. I love music, I listen to various genres (reggae, death metal, pop, rap..) and I also sing in a couple of death metal...


28 / Man / Single

Hello fellow asexual! I'm a 28 year old guy living in Italy, but originally from Peru. My motto is treating people the same way you want to be treated. Here's a couple of things I like: Traveling | Wine | Food | Animals | Music | Videogames | Nature | Sunsets |...


55 / Man / Single / Genova


44 / Man / Single / Roma


30 / Woman / Single / Caserta

Sono una persona tranquilla e concreta che ama la vita. Sono una studentessa (ho lasciato l'università ma in seguito ho ripreso gli studi di medicina e spero di laurearmi presto) e sono cattolica (assolutamente non fanatica, sono di mentalità aperta XD). Mi piace: viaggiare, la buona cucina,...


25 / Woman / Single

I'm awful at writing bios so if you want to know anything about me you only need to text me and we'll get to know each other. But I can tell you that I enjoy both being surrounded by people listening to live music and a quiet night in watching a...


38 / Woman / Single / Antibes

Maida Maia Kiefer (FB) oo33783135433 (WtsApp)

55 / Woman / Living together / Saint Louis, Grand Est


36 / Woman / Divorced / Ulan-Ude

Sorry, I can't reply here on messages. Text me in skype or instagram @alisaklov, please. I'm heteroromantic grey asexual or even totally asexual. Don't have any sexual desire. Need platonic love. Twice divorced, have 2 kids and am not going to have more. Please, don't ask how I made them if I'm...


30 / Man / Single / Yokohama

I don't really know my personality. it depends on the language that I'm using. (Doesn't it happen to you?) Otherwise, I like playing sports and traveling. I do football, cycling, badminton, skiing  etc. Used to be a backpacker too. If it is okay for you to have a conversation with me, contact...


17 / Woman / Single

I'm currently discovering my sexuality and I think I might define myself as "Asexual" or "Grey-sexual", but I'm still getting through it. I'm an open-minded person who's happy to have a chat with anyone with interesting point of views, I would love to find similarity with someone on this site, it...


24 / Woman

I'm a freelance illustrator. I love staying indoors as much as I love going out and doing things with friends. From staying inside and relaxing, to going on long hikes, I'm down for anything as long as it's a fun experience.   I'm not looking for any romantic relationships, I just want...

Meet asexuals is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter


Go up