Members directory


30 / Man / Single / White Plains


40 / Man / Single / Chattanooga

I'm a little quiet but, not terribly shy. I would say I'm a romantic asexual. I love the outdoors and high adventure activities. I can not stand being stuck at home on the weekends...will most of the time. I have to be out and A bout trying to find new adventures......


28 / Man / Single

I apologize, but I am unable to message on here. I invite you to add me as a friend, allowing you to see my contact information under "detailed profile info." To answer the questions, I am a normalish person, kinda, with a BA in philosophy. I work for the State (I...


37 / Man / Single / Minsk

- I am living in Minsk, Belarus, but Hungarian originally. - I speak: EN/HU/RU(a little). - I like cycling, running, hiking, travelling, discovering new places. - I am on the romantic side but 100% ACE. - Happy to meet everyone with similar interests.

Ashlyn Eve

21 / Woman / Single

Since honesty is important, I’d like to start off with that I have many mental health problems. More specifically, Aspergers/autism, severe depression and anxiety. I do believe my issues have been made worse by long term loneliness, however. Things become seemingly very empty when you have nobody to share them...


34 / Man / Single / Melbourne

Hello,  my name is Chris, nice to meet you acquaintance 🙂 Where to begin.... i like people, i like the saying about how it takes all kinds to weave the fabric off life. Been lucky to travel abit and get to see how similar and how different we all are Demisexual with...


42 / Man / Single / Salt Lake City

A bit shy about posting a personal photo, (I know, not fair, but it's an important point with me, though happy to share if and when we strike up a conversation). I am, however, continually being told that I look like a cross between Michael Corleone from The Godfather and...


36 / Man / Single / Liverpool


24 / Woman / Single / Shanghai

Always don't know how to write this... ... I am an illustrator and animator. I prefer arts. I prefer dogs. I prefer the color green. I prefer exceptions. I prefer to leave early. I prefer talking to you something unique. I prefer the old fine-lined illustrations. I prefer the absurdity of writing poems. I prefer visiting different countries. I prefer Grimms's...


29 / Woman / Married


58 / Man / Single / Green Bay


30 / Woman / Single / Tokyo

Will update this in full later. I'm not a paid member on here, so I can't send or receive messages. Can only add friends, it seems. If you have contact info on your profile and add me as a friend, I will reach out to you there! I'll try to add more contact...


32 / Woman / Single / Oxford

I'm a sensitive, caring and friendly person. I like spending time with close friends but also like my own space at times. I like the gym, spending time with friends, drinking cocktails and thinking about the meaning of life 😉


23 / Woman / Single / Minneapolis

I'm a student right. I'm interested in foreign languages, though I unfortunately don't speak a second language fluently yet. I love being able to travel, though I haven't done a lot yet, and I hope to live abroad after I graduate. I also really love music! I like a lot...


28 / Man / Single / Slave Lake

Let's see, where to begin...I'm hetero-romantic and, obviously, asexual.  Basically I would really like to find somebody to cuddle with on the couch, hold hands with, and all that other adorable romantic stuff.  Also a video game partner would be nice :).  Or just a new friend, would be nice...


26 / Man / Single / Oak Creek

Honestly at a crossroads in my life where I don’t know what I want anymore. Looking for friends and an eventual someone to call my boyfriend that are close in age to me. I tend to be very quiet until I get to know someone and trust them fully.


21 / Man / Single / El reno


27 / Woman / Single / Χανιά


37 / Man / Single / San Francisco


35 / Man / Married / hudson


32 / Man / Single / Torino


36 / Woman / Single / New York

I value travel, food, and higher education. I have a steady job, a stable family, and a healthy dose of sarcasm. I'm a Myers-Briggs ISTJ personality type and a morning person.


27 / Man / Single

Hi everyone. My name is Tom and I am currently studying business economics in Rotterdam.  II really like to make/play some music. This could be piano, guitar or singing. I also like to go to festivals or have a night out. My other interests are series/movies, soccer/football, traveling, hanging out with friends...

Meet asexuals is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter


Go up