Members

Members directory

Sandra

50 / Woman / Married / Utrecht

Elianne

18 / Woman / Single / Rotterdam

I’m a huge star wars nerd. Also love drawing, painting and everything related to that. I love nature and animals.

Rose

22 / Woman / Single / Deventer

Estelle

22 / Woman / Single / Amsterdam

Kimberly

33 / Woman / Single / Apeldoorn

Ik ben iemand die niet zo'n apper is en graag met iemand in persoon praat. Toch wil ik graag online proberen om een gelijkgestemde te vinden. Ik ben rustig maar ik houd wel van iets leuks doen zoals naar de Bioscoop gaan, terrasje pakken maar ook gewoon lekker netflix. Verder...

wannabe gentleman

34 / Man / Single / Amsterdam

I like laughing and I like to make other people laugh aswell. Few things brighten up a day more than a smile. I have no idea what I want to do in live. Which can make things a bitch every now and than. So if you do have any tips...

Tell later

31 / Woman / Single

Carol

42 / Woman

I am loyal, reliable and friendly, I am very empathic, curious, impulsive and open. I am very positive, but realistic. I am always very happy, easy going and I laugh easily, I am always in a good mood. I am ambivert and in real life I will be very shy at...

Joeri

29 / Man / Single / Arnhem

I photograph. I sew. I play chess. I travel. I watch the news upside down, and I write about dinosaurs. I really have more ambitions than time available to pursue them. My philosophy is down-to-earth, but my character is gentle. Or: I think with common sense, but act with common sensitivity. My favourite...

calmingrain

31 / Man / Single / Den Haag

Bowie

25 / Woman / Single

Hi, I'm Bowie, I'm a 100% dog person. I like traveling, languages and roller derby.

Nick

22 / Man / Single / Capelle aan den IJssel

I'm Nick, 21, a student and always very passionate about what I'm doing. I love learning, I love music and I love having deep conversations about anything. As for my hobbies, I like watching movies and series, travelling, hiking, all kinds of projects. INFP If you wanna talk: [email protected]

Wieke

29 / Woman / Single / Amsterdam

(intp) I am a 24 year old student in Amsterdam (political communication) and slowly but surely I start to feel comfortable with who I am. I'd say I'm adventurous, sometimes sporty, creative, and ambitious. I can be very social but I also need alone-time occasionally. In that sense I am an extroverted...

Vera

25 / Woman / Single / Bingelrade

max

27 / Man / Single

Wouter

24 / Man / Single / Leeuwarden

Lauren

37 / Woman / Single / Amsterdam

Lysa

19 / Woman / Single

Will

35 / Man / Single / Den Bosch

Patrick

27 / Man / Nijmegen

Reddie

30 / Man / Single / Groningen

Ruben Van G

31 / Man / Single / Deventer

I will be sending you my picture on kik or Email I enjoy playing guitar and drum, my hobbies are reading, snowboarding, traveling,hiking, cooking, campfires, and video games, I like almost all kind of music especially classic rock and metal,I love to do all kinds of outdoor activities

Nayanex

31 / Woman / Single / Amsterdam

I was born In Brazil, but nowadays I live in the Netherlands for work reasons. I like activities in the nature, where we have the opportunity to move our bodies, like biking, hiking, swimming. I also like staying at home, watching a good movie or TV show, cooking, playing card or board...

Meet asexuals

Asexualitic.com is the first community and dating site for Asexual people. When major dating sites don't recognize our asexuality, we think that asexual people should have a place to meet and talk. Create your Asexualitic.com profile to search and meet other aexuals, or build a platonic relationship.

Join the Asexual community and receive our e-mail newsletter
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up