Introduce yourself please!!! ^-^

Asexualitic : Meet Asexuals Forums General discussion Introduce yourself please!!! ^-^

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

Who wants to make new chat buddies?!

My name is Avery. I am currently 21. That mught change soon. :p I am into almost anyone who is into me and if I like their personality.

Lolo
    Participant

Hi~ My Name is Lolo, I’m 19
    I live in the USA and I am in my second year of University. I’m studying to become a radiologist. Its really nice to meet you!

Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi,
    You can call me Andee. I’m 31 years old and Im looking for people to talk too on here. Frequently when I go online and chat on kik or misc. chat rooms people are always into sex oriented conversation. Im not interested in doing that with anybody Im not in a relationship with, let alone strangers. Im just looking for online friends to talk to about life, general things, paranormal things, sharing opinions, etc. I fall into the realm of demi sexual. I dont really feel attraction unless I feel a emotional affinity and that takes for me to get a know a person but again, I am just looking for friendship and to put my fifteen dollars to good use (Ive never paid to be on a website before). 🙂 Hope to hear from you soon!

Ben
    Spectator

Hi all,

I am an Australian Sydneysider, recently joined, keen to talk with some other aces here, also thinking about checking out some of the Sydney meetups.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Hello!

I’m Alice, a 26 year old vet living in the British midlands. Just moved there, so don’t know many folks around me right now, hence trying to meet some more people to talk to (Hoorah for the Internet!)

Lore
    Spectator